Professional Choice Click for pricing NGK Sparkplugs
Sign up    Parts           

PERRY'S AUTO PARTS 2010-11 OBSERVED HOLIDAYS

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2010
CLOSED

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2011
CLOSED

Friday November 26 &
Saturday November 27, 2010
LIGHT SCHEDULE

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2011
CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2010
CLOSE AT 3PM

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2011
CLOSE AT NOON

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2010
CLOSED

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2011
OPEN 1-5:30PM

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2010
CLOSE AT 5PM

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2011
CLOSED

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2011
CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Satuday, December 24, 2011
CLOSE AT 3PM

Memorial Day
Monday, May 20, 2011
CLOSED

Christmas Day *OBSERVED*
Monday, December 26, 2011
CLOSED